A doodle-packed boxset featuring the first THREE books in the bestselling Loki: A Bad God's Guide series.

After Norse god Loki plays one too many tricks in Asgard, Odin banishes him to live on Earth as an eleven-year-old school boy. With Thor, Heimdall and the giant Hyrrokkin pretending to be his family, Loki must record his deeds in a magical (slightly sarcastic) diary to prove he’s learning how to become more virtuous.

Boxset features:
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Being Good
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Taking the Blame
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Ruling the World


Louie Stowell writes books about magic, gods and monsters (mostly). She has written carefully-researched books about space, ancient Egypt, politics and science but eventually lapsed into just making stuff up. She has written fiction for 8–12 (Nosy Crow and Walker Books US), but Loki: A Bad God's Guide series is her first as both author and illustrator, inspired by her research into Norse myths.

Other books you'll love