Infernal Devices Slipcase

Binding: Slipcase of Editions

Imprint: Walker Books

Book 4 of The Infernal Devices Series

Age 14+

Chillers, Horror & Ghost Stories

Danger and betrayal, secrets and enchantment: plunge into the thrilling world of Cassandra Clare's Infernal Devices trilogy with this beautiful boxset

Venture with sixteen-year-old Tessa Gray into the world of the Shadowhunters and discover the secrets lurking within Victorian London's Downworld in the thrilling prequel trilogy to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Boxset includes Clockwork Angel, Clockwork Princess and Clockwork Prince.


Cassandra Clare is the author of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, The Bane Chronicles, The Shadowhunter's Codex and Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy. Her Shadowhunter world has captivated 40 million readers. The books have been translated into over 35 languages and have appeared globally on bestseller lists. The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones is a major movie and the first series of Shadowhunters has aired on Netflix, with a second series to follow. Cassandra lives in Massachusetts, USA. Visit her online at Learn more about the world of the Shadowhunters at

Other books you'll love