Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

Stephan Pastis

27/4/2017

Hardcover

In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis’s New York Times bestselling series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery – and possibly save his life!

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

Stephan Pastis

1/2/2018

Paperback

Everyone’s favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that’s perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.