The Rosie Black Chronicles, Book 2: Equinox

By Lara Morgan

The second book in the brand-new hit series The Rosie Black Chronicles by Lara Morgan.

Rosie’s dad is locked away, Pip has abandoned her, and Riley isn’t telling her the full story. Bent on revenge, Rosie is still working in secret to try and take down the evil Helios group. But what sacrifices is she prepared to make to destroy Helios?

  • The thrilling second instalment in The Rosie Black Chronicles by talented WA author Lara Morgan. Also check out Genesis (2010) and Dark Star (2012).
  • “A sci-fi adventure with plenty of fighting, romance, and an attractive group of daring young people trying to save the world.” Bookseller+Publisher
  • “Readers will delight in the futuristic technology and pacey narrative.” The West Australian

About the author

Lara Morgan is a first-generation Australian of Croatian and Bermudian descent. She wrote her first book when she was seven – a plagiarised version of The Magic Faraway Tree – and has been writing on and off ever since. She has worked in community arts and at a community newspaper but now spends most of her time writing. Awakening, Book One of her adult trilogy, The Twins of Saranthium, was released in 2008 by Pan Macmillan. Book Two in the series, Betrayal, was released in March 2010.

ISBN: 9781921529405
Imprint: Walker Books Australia
Distributor: Walker Australia-HEDS
Binding: Paperback
Release Date: November 1, 2011
Dimensions: 135 x 216mm, 384pp
Stock Status: Confirmed
Australian RRP: $22.99
New Zealand RRP: $24.99
Stock Level: In Stock

Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:35:27
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.