Books

The Funniest Dinosaur Joke Book Ever

By Joe King
Illustrated by Nigel Baines

This collecion of dynamite dinosaur jokes will have kids roaring with laughter!

What does a Triceratops sit on? Its Tricera-bottom! What do you call a sleeping dinosaur? A dino-snore! Why do dinosaur parties always go wrong? Because T. rex everything! Kids will roar with laughter at these dynamite dinosaur jokes!

  • Perfect for fans of Jurassic World 2, released in UK cinemas 8th June 2018
  • Hilarious jokes in a fun package will illustrations throughout by Nigel Baines
  • Dinosaurs of all kinds are always a big hit with young children

About the author

Joe King was born and grew up in Little Chortle. He recently moved to Greater Guffaw with his wife, Lar. Lar and Joe enjoy joking and larking around and playing with their two guinea pigs, chuckle and giggle. Joe King is the Author Biography of The Funniest Spooky Joke Book Ever and The Funniest Christmas Joke Book Ever.

ISBN: 9781783446483
Imprint: Andersen Press
Distributor: Walker Australia-HEDS
Binding: Paperback
Release Date: March 1, 2018
Dimensions: 110 x 178mm, 64pp
Stock Status: Confirmed
Australian RRP: $9.99
New Zealand RRP: $11.99
Stock Level: Out Of Stock

Last updated on 26/09/21 at 23:59:30
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.