The Anatomy of Curiosity

By Tessa Gratton, Maggie Stiefvater, Brenna Yovanoff

Three YA stars, three novellas, one book.

The follow-up to the acclaimed title The Curiosities: A Collection of Stories by Maggie Stiefvater, Tessa Gratton, and Brenna Yovanoff. In an unassuming corner of Brooklyn, a young woman learns to be ladylike, to love context, and to speak her mind from a very curious sort of tutor.

  • Original work from Maggie Stiefvater, who has sold more than a million books in the US alone since 2008.
  • Three popular and engaging YA authors doing their favorite kind of work and writing about how they work together.

About the author

Tessa Gratton is the author of several works of YA fiction, including the United States of Asgard novels. She graduated from the University of Kansas with a degree in Gender Studies. After travelling the world with her military family, Tessa settled in Kansas with her partner, two cats and her mutant mutt named Grendel. Maggie Stiefvater is the #1 New York Times best selling author of several YA novels, including the Shiver Trilogy, the Raven Boys Cycle and the Printz honouree The Scorpio Races. She lives in Virginia with her husband and their two children. She is also a musician, an artist, and racecar driver. You can learn more about her online at

ISBN: 9781541514805
Imprint: Carolrhoda Lab – Lerner Publishing Group
Distributor: Walker Australia-HEDS
Binding: Paperback
Release Date: April 1, 2018
Dimensions: 153 x 230mm, 296pp
Stock Status: Confirmed
Australian RRP: $18.99
New Zealand RRP: $21.99
Stock Level: Out Of Stock

Last updated on 16/08/21 at 02:12:53
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.