The Anatomy of Curiosity

By Tessa Gratton, Maggie Stiefvater, Brenna Yovanoff

Three YA stars, three novellas, one book.

Maggie Stiefvater, Tessa Gratton, and Brenna Yovanoff have each contributed an original novella to this book, and they each provide commentary on their process of critique and collaboration.

  • Original work from Maggie Stiefvater, who has sold more than a million books in the US alone since 2008.
  • Three popular and engaging YA authors doing their favorite kind of work and writing about how they work together.

About the author

Brenna Yovanoff is the author of several YA novels, including the New York Times Bestseller The Replacement (2010). Tessa Gratton is the author of several works of YA fiction, including the United States of Asgard novels. She graduated from the University of Kansas with a degree in Gender Studies. After traveling the world with her military family, Tessa settled in Kansas with her partner, two cats, and her mutant mutt named Grendel. Maggie Stiefvater is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of several YA novels, including the Shiver Trilogy, The Raven Boys Cycle, and the Printz honoree The Scorpio Races. She lives in Virginia with her husband and their two children. She is also a musician, an artist, and race car driver. You can learn more about her online at

ISBN: 9781467723985
Imprint: Carolrhoda Lab – Lerner Publishing Group
Distributor: Walker Australia-HEDS
Binding: Hardback
Release Date: October 1, 2015
Dimensions: 152 x 229mm, 296pp
Stock Status: Out of Print
Australian RRP: $27.99
New Zealand RRP: $29.99
Stock Level: Out Of Stock

Last updated on 20/07/20 at 01:26:22
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.