Books

The Adventures of Abney & Teal: Busy Days Sticker Activity Book

By Joel Stewart

Play games and solve puzzles with Abney and Teal in this fun sticker activity book, perfect for fans of the TV series.

Abney and Teal are having a very busy time on the island. Help them play games, solve puzzles and decorate scenes in this fun sticker book, packed with over 160 stickers. Filled with lots of different activities and featuring all your favourite characters, this book will provide hours of fun for fans of The Adventures of Abney & Teal TV series.

  • Sticker activity book, filled with lots of stickers and fun Abney & Teal activities.
  • The Adventures of Abney & Teal TV series was created and directed by celebrated author/illustrator Joel Stewart.
  • The Abney and Teal stories help develop imagination and problem-solving through humour and adventurous play.

About the author

Joel Stewart is the creator of The Adventures of Abney and Teal. He is also the talented illustrator of The Adventures of a Nose and a stylish new version of Jabberwocky by Lewis Carroll.

ISBN: 9781406356601
Imprint: Walker Entertainment
Distributor: Walker Australia-HEDS
Binding: Paperback
Release Date: August 1, 2014
Dimensions: 215 x 260mm, 0pp
Stock Status: Out of Print
Australian RRP: $12.99
New Zealand RRP: $14.99
Stock Level: Out Of Stock

Last updated on 28/11/21 at 22:40:44
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.