Stink: The Fabulously Freaky Collection

By Megan McDonald
Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

A WAY far-out collection of Stink adventures. No kidding!

Mega-awesome: a biologically bizarre new collection of Stink stories! Get triple the Stink in one hilarious boxed set. With brain-munching zombies, mutant amphibians, and vampire squids, Stink is up to his eyeballs in some of his creepiest, freakiest adventures yet. Includes books 7 through 9 in paperback: Stink and the Midnight Zombie Walk Stink and the Freaky Frog Freakout Stink and the Shark Sleepover

  • Contains paperback editions of books 7, 8, and 9 in the popular series starring Stink Moody (Judy Moody's little brother).
  • As with so many of the Judy Moody and Stink books, there are strong educational elements to be plumbed - and lots of laughs to be shared.
  • Features events that will be familiar from many readers' lives: school and library reading campaigns, swimming lessons, and destination sleepovers.

About the author

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series. She is also the author of three Sisters Club stories, two stories about Ant and Honey Bee, and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California.

About the illustrator

Peter H. Reynolds is the illustrator of the Stink and Judy Moody books and the author-illustrator of many picture books, including The Dot, Ish, So Few of Me, and Sky Color. Born in Canada, he now lives in Dedham, Massachusetts.

ISBN: 9780763690762
Imprint: Candlewick
Distributor: Walker Australia-HEDS
Binding: Paperback
Release Date: December 1, 2016
Dimensions: 139 x 185mm, 0pp
Stock Status: Confirmed
Australian RRP: $19.99
New Zealand RRP: $22.99
Stock Level: Out Of Stock

Last updated on 20/01/20 at 22:50:00
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.