Books

Remix

By Non Pratt

Boys don’t break your heart; best friends do. A funny touching story about friendship by the critically acclaimed Non Pratt, author of Trouble.

Three days. Two best mates. One music festival. Zero chance of everything working out. From the author of Trouble comes a novel about boys, bands and best mates. “Non Pratt is a writer to watch” – The Guardian

  • A contemporary YA novel from a talented British writer. For fans of John Green, David Levithan, Judy Blume and Rainbow Rowell.
  • Praise for Trouble: "Pratt's characters are rib-achingly funny, outrageous and entirely true to life" - The Metro; "This smart, sharp young adult novel is a real breath of fresh air" - Booktrust; "A realistic and brilliantly written novel about teen pregnancy" - Kiss

About the author

Non Pratt grew up in Teesside and now lives in London. Her debut novel, Trouble, was shortlisted for the YA Book Prize and the Branford Boase. It was also longlisted for the Carnegie. Find out more about Non and her books by following her on Twitter (@NonPratt).

ISBN: 9781406347708
Imprint: Walker
Distributor: Walker Australia-HEDS
Binding: Paperback
Release Date: August 1, 2015
Dimensions: 129 x 198mm, 304pp
Stock Status: Confirmed
Australian RRP: $16.99
New Zealand RRP: $18.99
Stock Level: Out Of Stock

Last updated on 13/01/19 at 21:47:31
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.