Kate DiCamillo: Six Classic Novels

By Kate DiCamillo

For both Kate DiCamillo’s staunchest fans and those just discovering this beloved author, here are six of her award-winning classics in one handsome boxed set.

Add some magic to your personal library with six classics novels from Kate DiCamillo. From a boy who finds a tiger in the Florida woods to a fortune-teller’s strange prediction, this collection features all kinds of wonder in the form of National Book Award Finalists, Newbery Medal winners, and #1 New York Times bestsellers. Included are: Because of Winn-Dixie The Tiger Rising The Tale of Despereaux The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane The Magician’s Elephant Flora & Ulysses

  • Six of Kate DiCamillo's timeless novels in digest paperback format collected in one boxed set
  • A perfect gift for middle grade readers who have yet to discover the wonder of Kate DiCamillo's writing
  • A collector's dream - six of the most award-winning and talked about books for children in one handsome box

About the author

Kate DiCamillo is the author of many adored and award-winning books for young readers, including The Tale of Despereaux and Flora & Ulysses, which each received a Newbery Medal, as well as The Tiger Rising, The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane, The Magician's Elephant, and the Raymie Nightingale sequence of novels. A former National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature, she lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

ISBN: 9781536215786
Imprint: Candlewick
Distributor: Walker Australia-HEDS
Binding: Paperback
Release Date: November 5, 2020
Dimensions: 130 x 193mm, 1344pp
Stock Status: Confirmed
Australian RRP: $59.99
New Zealand RRP: $64.99
Stock Level: In Stock

Last updated on 03/09/21 at 01:53:15
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.