Infernal Devices Slipcase

By Cassandra Clare

Danger and betrayal, secrets and enchantment: plunge into the thrilling world of Cassandra Clare's Infernal Devices trilogy with this beautiful boxset

Venture with sixteen-year-old Tessa Gray into the world of the Shadowhunters and discover the secrets lurking within Victorian London's Downworld in the thrilling prequel trilogy to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Boxset includes Clockwork Angel, Clockwork Princess and Clockwork Prince.

  • A beautifully published boxset containing all three titles in Cassandra Clare's bestselling trilogy
  • The Shadowhunter world has captivated 40 million readers worldwide. Rights have been sold in over 30 countries, and the books have made bestseller lists all over the world
  • Perfect for new arrivals to the series or long standing fans

About the author

Cassandra Clare is the author of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, The Bane Chronicles, The Shadowhunter's Codex and Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy. Her Shadowhunter world has captivated 40 million readers. The books have been translated into over 35 languages and have appeared globally on bestseller lists. The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones is a major movie and the first series of Shadowhunters has aired on Netflix, with a second series to follow. Cassandra lives in Massachusetts, USA. Visit her online at Learn more about the world of the Shadowhunters at

ISBN: 9781406376104
Imprint: Walker
Distributor: Walker Australia-HEDS
Binding: Paperback
Release Date: July 1, 2016
Dimensions: 0 x 0mm, 0pp
Stock Status: Confirmed
Australian RRP: $44.99
New Zealand RRP: $54.99
Stock Level: In Stock

Last updated on 24/04/20 at 03:58:11
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.