Dragonkeeper Box Set

By Carole Wilkinson

Collect the original three books in the award-winning Dragonkeeper series in this striking boxed set!

Ancient China, Han Dynasty. A slave girl saves the life of an ageing dragon and escapes her brutal master. Pursued by a ruthless dragon hunter, the girl and the dragon make an epic journey across China carrying a mysterious stone that must be protected. This is the story of a young girl who believes she is not worthy of a name but finds within herself the strength and courage to make this perilous journey — and do what must be done.

  • Young fans of Wings of Fire will love the Dragonkeeper series
  • Includes Dragonkeeper, Dragonkeeper: Garden of the Purple Dragon and Dragonkeeper: Dragon Moon
  • These three international bestsellers won two CBCA awards, the Queensland Premier's Literary award, the KOALA award, the Aurealis award and were shortlisted for many more awards.

About the author

Carole Wilkinson is an award-winning and much loved author of books for children. She has a long-standing fascination with dragons and is interested in the history of everything. Though Carole has written over 30 books, she did not write her first book until she was nearly 40. Before that she had worked as a laboratory assistant and as a film and television writer and editor.

ISBN: 9781760655440
Imprint: Walker Books Australia
Distributor: Walker Australia-HEDS
Release Date: March 2, 2022
Dimensions: 129 x 198mm, 0pp
Stock Status: Confirmed
Australian RRP: $49.99
New Zealand RRP: $54.99
Stock Level: Not Yet Published

Last updated on 14/11/21 at 21:24:27
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.