Books

Feelings

There was 1 book found.


  • Subway Love

    By Nora Raleigh Baskin

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Two souls destined to love ... divided by time. A brilliant novel for fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Sliding Doors.


Last updated on 24/04/07 at 12:28:45
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.