Books

Comic strip fiction / graphic novels (Children’s/YA)

There were 6 books found.


  • Dalston Monsterzz

    By Dilraj Mann
    Illustrated by Dilraj Mann

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $32.99
    In the vein of Joss Whedon, Attack the Block, and Saga, Dilraj Mann’s debut graphic novel explores friendship and corruption in a vision of the future not far from today.

  • Dark Satanic Mills

    By Julian Sedgwick, Marcus Sedgwick
    Illustrated by John Higgins, Marc Olivent

    Paperback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    A powerful new story and debut comic book from award-winning and multi-selling author Marcus Sedgwick collaborating with brother Julian Sedgwick and internationally renowned comics artist John Higgins.

  • DeadEndia: The Broken Halo

    By Hamish Steele
    Illustrated by Hamish Steele

    Paperback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    War is brewing across the thirteen planes and as always, haunted house attraction and portal to hell Dead End is right at the centre of it.

  • DeadEndia: The Watcher's Test

    By Hamish Steele
    Illustrated by Hamish Steele

    Paperback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    Barney and Norma are just trying to get by and keep their jobs, but working at Dead End also means battling demonic forces, vengeful ghosts, time travelling wizards and scariest of all – their love lives.

  • Destination X

    By John Martz
    Illustrated by John Martz

    Hardback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    Destination X is a science fiction parable about obsession and single-mindedness. Inspired by pulp sci-fi, Star Trek, ghost stories, and The Twilight Zone.

  • Dockwood

    By Jon McNaught
    Illustrated by Jon McNaught

    Hardback, AUS $27.99, NZ $29.99
    Dockwood is a small town in South East England, population 26,000. It is home to a bowling alley, a boating lake and Willowbrook Outlet Village.


Last updated on 24/04/07 at 16:37:06
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.