Books

Historical fiction (Children's / Teenage)

There was 1 book found.


  • Courting Darkness

    By Robin LaFevers

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner set in the world of the best-selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Red Queen, and A Game of Thrones. When Sybella discovers there is anothe


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:25:23
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.