Books

Historical fiction (Children's / Teenage)

There were 65 books found.

Showing page 3 of 7


  • Hell and High Water

    By Tanya Landman

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    The heart-stopping tale of a young man's attempt to clear his father's name, from the Carnegie Medal-winning author of Buffalo Soldier.

  • Hero on a Bicycle

    By Shirley Hughes

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    A gripping and moving novel by one of the world's best-loved writers for children.

  • Igniting Darkness

    By Robin LaFevers

    Paperback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    Second in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner set in the world of the best-selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Red Queen, and A Game of Thrones

  • Lucky Button

    By Michael Morpurgo
    Illustrated by Michael Foreman

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    A moving historical story inspired by the Foundling Museum, written by acclaimed children's author Michael Morpurgo and illustrated by Michael Foreman.

  • Lucky Button

    By Michael Morpurgo
    Illustrated by Michael Foreman

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    A moving historical story inspired by the Foundling Museum, written by acclaimed children's author Michael Morpurgo and illustrated by Michael Foreman.

  • Monsters

    By Sharon Dogar

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    From the acclaimed author Sharon Dogar comes a reimagining of Mary Shelley's young adulthood: her passionate love affair, her tragedies and her creation of the greatest Gothic science fiction novel of them all: Frankenstein.

  • Monsters

    By Sharon Dogar

    Trade Paperback, AUS $24.99, NZ $26.99
    From the acclaimed author Sharon Dogar comes a reimagining of Mary Shelley's young adulthood: her passionate love affair, her tragedies and her creation of the greatest Gothic science fiction novel of them all: Frankenstein.

  • Monsters

    By Sharon Dogar

    Hardback, AUS $27.99, NZ $29.99
    From the acclaimed author Sharon Dogar comes a reimagining of Mary Shelley's young adulthood: her passionate love affair, her tragedies and her creation of the greatest Gothic science fiction novel of them all: Frankenstein.

  • Mortal Heart

    By Robin LaFevers

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    Annith must take control of her destiny, even if that means defying the abbess of St Mortain.

  • Ned Kelly's Jerilderie Letter

    By Carole Wilkinson
    Illustrated by Dean Jones

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    I have been wronged…

Showing page 3 of 7


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:25:23
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.