Books

Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)

There were 2 books found.


  • Phantom Limbs

    By Paula Garner

    Hardback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    How do you move on from an irreplaceable loss? In a poignant debut, a sixteen-year-old boy must learn to swim against an undercurrent of grief—or be swept away by it.

  • Phantom Limbs

    By Paula Garner

    Paperback, AUS $18.99, NZ $21.99
    A heartbreaking YA debut about love and loss, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson.


Last updated on 11/05/17 at 03:36:12
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.