Books

Science fiction (Children's / Teenage)

There were 25 books found.

Showing page 2 of 3


  • Feed

    By M. T. Anderson

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    The tour de force that set the gold standard for dystopian YA fiction — in a compelling paperback edition.

  • Game Changer

    By Neal Shusterman

    Paperback, AUS $18.99, NZ $21.99
    An ambitious and magnetic novel from the New York Times bestselling Neal Shusterman, about a teenage American football player forced into a series of a parallel lives.

  • Lizard in a Zoot Suit

    By Marco Finnegan
    Illustrated by Marco Finnegan

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    An imaginative adventure story for fans of E.T. and The Shape of Water

  • Lizard in a Zoot Suit

    By Marco Finnegan
    Illustrated by Marco Finnegan

    Hardback, AUS $39.99, NZ $42.99
    An imaginative adventure story for fans of E.T. and The Shape of Water

  • Maladapted

    By Richard Kurti

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    From BAFTA-nominated screenwriter Richard Kurti comes an exciting, fast-paced thriller that shows the power science has to change not just our lives, but our very selves.

  • Seventh Grade vs. the Galaxy

    By Joshua S. Levy

    Hardback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    Like a kid-friendly Star Trek: Voyager, this zany, clever, and fast-paced sci-fi adventure is ultimately about each person's responsibility to fellow humans.

  • SkyWake: Invasion

    By Jamie Russell

    Paperback, AUS $14.99, NZ $16.99
    An exciting and original debut sci-fi adventure trilogy for the gaming generation

  • Strange Skies

    By Kristi Helvig

    Hardback, AUS $27.99, NZ $29.99
    In the sequel to Burn Out, Tora arrives on the new planet and finds out her father is alive. She must rescue them both, gather weapons, and organize a revolution before she's discovered by the man who wants her dead.

  • The Day I Started a Mega Robot Invasion

    By Tom McLaughlin
    Illustrated by Tom McLaughlin

    Paperback, AUS $14.99, NZ $16.99
    A nine-year-old inventor is about to have her worst day ever in this laugh-a-minute mega-robot adventure!

  • The Knife of Never Letting Go

    By Patrick Ness

    Paperback, AUS $18.99, NZ $21.99
    A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy.

Showing page 2 of 3


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:25:23
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.