Books

Science fiction (Children's / Teenage)

There were 30 books found.

Showing page 2 of 3


  • Feed

    By M. T. Anderson

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    The tour de force that set the gold standard for dystopian YA fiction — in a compelling paperback edition.

  • Game Changer

    By Neal Shusterman

    Paperback, AUS $18.99, NZ $21.99
    An ambitious and magnetic novel from the New York Times bestselling Neal Shusterman, about a teenage American football player forced into a series of parallel lives.

  • Green Rising

    By Lauren James

    Paperback, AUS $18.99, NZ $21.99
    Set in a near-future world on the brink of ecological catastrophe, Lauren James's novel is a gripping, witty and romantic call to arms.

  • Legendarium

    By Jennifer Bell

    Paperback, AUS $14.99, NZ $16.99
    Returning to the world and characters of Wonderscape, this is an explosive gaming adventure through the universe’s greatest legends, from the internationally bestselling author of The Uncommoners.

  • Lizard in a Zoot Suit

    By Marco Finnegan
    Illustrated by Marco Finnegan

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    An imaginative adventure story for fans of E.T. and The Shape of Water

  • Lizard in a Zoot Suit

    By Marco Finnegan
    Illustrated by Marco Finnegan

    Hardback, AUS $39.99, NZ $42.99
    An imaginative adventure story for fans of E.T. and The Shape of Water

  • Maladapted

    By Richard Kurti

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    From BAFTA-nominated screenwriter Richard Kurti comes an exciting, fast-paced thriller that shows the power science has to change not just our lives, but our very selves.

  • Roxy

    By Jarrod Shusterman, Neal Shusterman

    Paperback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    A chilling take on the opioid epidemic by the New York Times bestselling Neal Shusterman and Jarrod Shusterman.

  • Scream Street 1: Fang of the Vampire

    By Tommy Donbavand

    Paperback, AUS $12.99, NZ $14.99
    Discover the ghoulish goings-on in Scream Street in this first adventure featuring vampires, zombies, werewolfs and more!

  • Seventh Grade vs. The Galaxy

    By Joshua S. Levy

    Hardback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    Like a kid-friendly Star Trek: Voyager, this zany, clever, and fast-paced sci-fi adventure is ultimately about each person's responsibility to fellow humans.

Showing page 2 of 3


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:25:23
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.