Books

General fiction (Children’s/YA)

There were 67 books found.

Showing page 6 of 7


  • Cinnamon Rain

    By Emma Cameron

    , AUS $19.99, NZ $20.99
    **eBook Edition** When everything changes, can friendship survive? A powerful and authentic look at teen life from talented new author Emma Cameron.

  • Cloud and Wallfish

    By Anne Nesbet

    Hardback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    Slip behind the Iron Curtain into a world of smoke, secrets, and lies in this stunning novel where someone is always listening and nothing is as it seems.

  • Cloud and Wallfish

    By Anne Nesbet

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $16.99
    “An atmospheric page-turner. . . . Edgy, dramatic, and emotionally rich historical fiction that provides a vivid look into an extraordinary moment in history.” — The Horn Book (starred review)

  • Cloud Boy

    By Marcia Williams

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    The diary of an irrepressible girl learning to deal with friendship, grief and growing up, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson.

  • Clownfish

    By Alan Durant

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    A moving and original story of family, friendship – and fish.

  • Coaltown Jesus

    By Ron Koertge

    Hardback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    When Jesus shows up in Walker’s life, healing triumphs over heartbreak in Koertge’s finest and funniest novel yet.

  • Cody and the Fountain of Happiness

    By Tricia Springstubb
    Illustrated by Eliza Wheeler

    Paperback, AUS $14.99, NZ $16.99
    “It’s hard not to cheer for Cody, with her sunny disposition and penchant for optimistic similes. . . . A deep, satisfying reading experience.” — Kirkus Reviews

  • Cody and the Fountain of Happiness

    By Tricia Springstubb
    Illustrated by Eliza Wheeler

    Hardback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    Middle-grade readers drawn to Judy Moody or Clementine will find a funny and charismatic companion in Cody, star of this delightful series.

  • Cody and the Heart of a Champion

    By Tricia Springstubb
    Illustrated by Eliza Wheeler

    Paperback, AUS $14.99, NZ $16.99
    “Accepting the inevitable and powering through are the enjoyable lessons tucked into the fourth installment of this sturdy series. . . . If change must happen, Cody’s good company.” — Kirkus Reviews

  • Cody and the Heart of a Champion

    By Tricia Springstubb
    Illustrated by Eliza Wheeler

    Hardback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    Winter is finally melting into spring — but with everything in flux, from Cody’s friendships down to her shoe size, will she be able to stay true to herself?

Showing page 6 of 7


Last updated on 24/04/07 at 16:37:06
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.