Books

Age from 15 years

There were 31 books found.

Showing page 1 of 4


  • (In a Sense) Lost & Found

    By Roman Muradov
    Illustrated by Roman Muradov

    Hardback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    (In a Sense) Lost and Found explores the theme of innocence by treating it as a tangible object – something that can be used, lost, mistreated.

  • Art Schooled

    By Jamie Coe
    Illustrated by Jamie Coe

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $32.99
    Daniel Stope is a small-town guy who dreams of becoming an artist.

  • Big Mother 2

    By Sam Vanallemeersch
    Illustrated by Sam Vanallemeersch

    Paperback, AUS $44.99, NZ $49.99
    Big Mother #2 is here, this time graced with the awe-inspiring work of Belgian artist/illustrator Sam Vanallemeersch.

  • Big Mother 3

    By Riikka Sormunen
    Illustrated by Riikka Sormunen

    Paperback, AUS $44.99, NZ $49.99
    Travelling from Klimt to Kahlo with a brief stop at Kandinsky, the new Big Mother has finally arrived!

  • Big Mother 4

    By Raymond Lemstra
    Illustrated by Raymond Lemstra

    Paperback, AUS $44.99, NZ $49.99
    Back on our shelves is the fourth title in Nobrow’s Big Mother series.

  • Cyber Realm

    By Wren McDonald
    Illustrated by Wren McDonald

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Before ‘the end’ took place, all technology and robotics were safely locked away deep underground in the Cyber Realm… but now, the King and his army stand guard over its entrance, manipulating the stores to enforce taxes on the people and bul

  • Dalston Monsterzz

    By Dilraj Mann
    Illustrated by Dilraj Mann

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $32.99
    In the vein of Joss Whedon, Attack the Block, and Saga, Dilraj Mann’s debut graphic novel explores friendship and corruption in a vision of the future not far from today.

  • Drawn to Drawing

    By John Vernon Lord
    Illustrated by John Vernon Lord

    Hardback, AUS $49.99, NZ $54.99
    John Vernon Lord is a master illustrator of children’s and adult books. His famous book The Giant Jam Sandwich has been in print for over forty years.

  • Festival Frenzy

    By Kyle Platts
    Illustrated by Kyle Platts

    Paperback, AUS $36.99, NZ $38.99
    Imagine if AC/DC, Meatloaf and Spinal Tap got together to throw the most bodacious party.

  • Fish

    By Bianca Bagnarelli
    Illustrated by Bianca Bagnarelli

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    A striking and beautiful comic that explores the profound themes of adolescence and loss, while reminding us of our own mortality and just how delicately we are held together.

Showing page 1 of 4


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:40:50
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.