Books

Age from 14 years

There were 10 books found.


  • Phantom Limbs

    By Paula Garner

    Paperback, AUS $18.99, NZ $21.99
    A heartbreaking YA debut about love and loss, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson.

  • Phantom Limbs

    By Paula Garner

    Hardback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    How do you move on from an irreplaceable loss? In a poignant debut, a sixteen-year-old boy must learn to swim against an undercurrent of grief—or be swept away by it.

  • Pick-Up Game

    Illustrated by Charles R. Smith Jr.

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $31.99
    Pass! Shoot! Swish! And 1! An all-star team of YA authors scores spectacularly with an action-packed anthology about street basketball.

  • Pick-Up Game

    Illustrated by Charles R. Smith Jr.

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    "Nine all-stars in the field of YA lit contribute stories. . . . An anthology of stand-alone stories that invite — no, demand — a straight read-through." — Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books (starred review)

  • Plague in the Mirror

    By Deborah Noyes

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    In a sensual paranormal romance, a teen girl's doppelganger from 1348 Florence lures her into the past in hopes of exacting a deadly trade.

  • Plague in the Mirror

    By Deborah Noyes

    Hardback, AUS $27.99, NZ $29.99
    In a sensual paranormal romance, a teen girl’s doppelgänger from 1348 Florence lures her into the past in hopes of exacting a deadly trade.

  • Pointe, Claw

    By Amber J. Keyser

    Hardback, AUS $27.99, NZ $29.99
    A tale of magical realism in which two best friends, one who wants to be a professional ballerina and the other who is turning into a bear, confront society's narrow definition of what it means to be feminine and find a way to embrace the wildness in them

  • Private Lessons

    By Cynthia Salaysay

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $32.99
    In a standout debut for the #MeToo era, a young pianist devotes herself to her art — and to the demanding, charismatic teacher she idolizes.

  • Punkzilla

    By Adam Rapp

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $21.99
    "Rapp’s road trip is populated with good souls who, despite their circumstances, make sacrifices to help. . . . Devastating stuff, but breathtaking, too." — Booklist (starred review)

  • Punkzilla

    By Adam Rapp

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $35.99
    An award-winning writer and playwright hits the open road for a searing novel-in-letters about a street kid on a highstakes trek across America.


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:40:20
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.