Books

Age from 14 years

There were 8 books found.


  • Jandy Nelson Slipcase

    By Jandy Nelson

    Paperback, AUS $29.99, NZ $34.99
    Two radiant novels from the critically acclaimed Jandy Nelson, perfect for fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver.

  • Jane Austen Goes to Hollywood

    By Abby McDonald

    Hardback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    Abby McDonald gives L.A. the Jane Austen treatment in this contemporary take on Sense and Sensibility.

  • Jane Austen Goes to Hollywood

    By Abby McDonald

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    “Fans of the original will enjoy exploring the reimagined characters, relationships, and dramas, while readers uninitiated in Austen can still appreciate the spirited romantic ride.”— Publishers Wee

  • Jumping Off Swings

    By Jo Knowles

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $31.99
    One pregnancy. Four friends. It all adds up to a profound time of change in this poignant, sensitively written YA novel.

  • Jumping Off Swings

    By Jo Knowles

    Paperback, AUS $14.99, NZ $16.99
    One pregnancy. Four friends. It all adds up to a profound time of change in this poignant, sensitively written YA novel.

  • Just Ash

    By Sol Santana

    Hardback, AUS $34.99, NZ $37.99
    A heartrending but ultimately empowering journey of an intersex boy learning to embrace both his body and his identity.

  • Juvie

    By Steve Watkins

    Hardback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    Heart-wrenching and real, Juvie tells the story of two sisters grappling with accountability, sacrifice — and who will be there to help you after you take the fall.

  • Juvie

    By Steve Watkins

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Heart-wrenching and real, Juvie tells the story of two sisters grappling with accountability, sacrifice – and who will be there to help you after you take the fall. An unflinchingly honest, and ultimately hopeful, view of life in juvenile detenti


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:40:20
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.