Books

Age from 14 years

There were 49 books found.

Showing page 2 of 5


  • Shadows on the Moon

    By Zoe Marriott

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    A magical twist on Cinderella from a talented fantasy writer.

  • Shield

    By Rachael Craw

    , AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    **eBook Edition** The final action-packed instalment of the Spark trilogy.

  • Shield

    By Rachael Craw

    , AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    **eBook Edition** The final action-packed instalment of the Spark trilogy.

  • Shield

    By Rachael Craw

    Paperback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    The final action-packed instalment of the Spark trilogy.

  • Sideshow

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $31.99
    Freaks, magicians, psychics, and the passing strange take center stage in ten original tales by top YA authors and graphic novelists.

  • Small Spaces

    By Sarah Epstein

    Paperback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein, perfect for fans of Fleur Ferris. 14+.

  • Small Spaces

    By Sarah Epstein

    , AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    **eBook Edition** Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein, perfect for fans of Fleur Ferris. 14+.

  • Small Spaces

    By Sarah Epstein

    , AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    **eBook Edition** Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein, perfect for fans of Fleur Ferris. 14+.

  • Small Spaces

    By Sarah Epstein

    Paperback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein, perfect for fans of Fleur Ferris.

  • Smooth

    By Matt Burns

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $32.99
    Kevin’s acne is horribly, hideously bad. Can a risky treatment fix his face — and his entire life? A witty and sharply observed debut.

Showing page 2 of 5


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:40:20
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.