Books

Age from 12 years

There were 15 books found.

Showing page 2 of 2


  • Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen

    By Dyan Sheldon

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    There is only room for one drama queen – which one will take centre stage?

  • Confessions of a Teenage Hollywood Star

    By Dyan Sheldon

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Our Drama Queen is back and still battling with Dellwood's most popular teenager, Carla Santini – this time for a walk-on part in a Hollywood film!

  • Confessions of a Teenage Hollywood Star

    By Dyan Sheldon

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $21.99
    "The star of CONFESSIONS OF A TEENAGE DRAMA QUEEN returns. . . .Few YA characters speak with such sharp, articulate humor about feelings readers will recognize." -- BOOKLIST

  • Cooking Up a Storm

    By Sam Stern, Susan Stern

    Flexiback, AUS $19.99, NZ $24.99
    What's cooking? Find out in this cool cookbook – written by a teenager, for teenagers

  • Courting Darkness

    By Robin LaFevers

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner set in the world of the best-selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Red Queen, and A Game of Thrones. When Sybella discovers there is anothe

Showing page 2 of 2


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:38:26
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.