Books

Age from 12 years

There were 434 books found.

Showing page 8 of 44


  • Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen

    By Dyan Sheldon

    Trade Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $21.99
    "High school has always been this stressful, but rarely this hilarious." -- BOOKLIST (starred review)

  • Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen

    By Dyan Sheldon

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    There is only room for one drama queen – which one will take centre stage?

  • Confessions of a Teenage Hollywood Star

    By Dyan Sheldon

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Our Drama Queen is back and still battling with Dellwood's most popular teenager, Carla Santini – this time for a walk-on part in a Hollywood film!

  • Confessions of a Teenage Hollywood Star

    By Dyan Sheldon

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $21.99
    "The star of CONFESSIONS OF A TEENAGE DRAMA QUEEN returns. . . .Few YA characters speak with such sharp, articulate humor about feelings readers will recognize." -- BOOKLIST

  • Cooking Up a Storm

    By Sam Stern, Susan Stern

    Flexiback, AUS $19.99, NZ $24.99
    What's cooking? Find out in this cool cookbook – written by a teenager, for teenagers

  • Courting Darkness

    By Robin LaFevers

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner set in the world of the best-selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Red Queen, and A Game of Thrones. When Sybella discovers there is anothe

  • Dark Triumph

    By Robin LaFevers

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    Betrayal, treachery and danger in this heart-pounding follow-up to Grave Mercy.

  • Dateline: Troy

    By Paul Fleischman
    Illustrated by Gwen Frankfeldt, Glenn Morrow

    Trade Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $21.99
    Perhaps the ultimate model for making history relevant. . . . A superb and often inspiring work. — Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

  • Daughter of the Wind

    By Suzanne Fisher Staples

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Twelve-year-old Shabanu lives in the desert in Pakistan. She is already engaged but dreams of independence, and after tragedy strikes, she must choose which path to take.

  • Daylight Saving

    By Edward Hogan

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    A brilliant thriller ghost story by a new name in teenage fiction.

Showing page 8 of 44


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:38:26
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.