Books

Age from 12 years

There were 405 books found.

Showing page 8 of 41


  • Cooking Up a Storm

    By Sam Stern, Susan Stern

    Flexiback, AUS $19.99, NZ $24.99
    What's cooking? Find out in this cool cookbook – written by a teenager, for teenagers

  • Courting Darkness

    By Robin LaFevers

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner set in the world of the best-selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Red Queen, and A Game of Thrones. When Sybella discovers there is anothe

  • Creforce: The ANZACs and the Battle of Crete

    By Stella Tzobanakis

    Paperback, AUS $18.99, NZ $21.99
    There are battles fought in the history of Australia that define us as a nation - this is one of them.

  • Dare You

    By Sue Lawson

    , AUS $15.99, NZ $18.99
    **eBook Edition** When does a dare stop being a game?

  • Dare You

    By Sue Lawson

    , AUS $15.99, NZ $18.99
    **eBook Edition** When does a dare stop being a game?

  • Dare You

    By Sue Lawson

    , AUS $18.99
    **eBook Edition** When does a dare stop being a game?

  • Dark Triumph

    By Robin LaFevers

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    Betrayal, treachery and danger in this heart-pounding follow-up to Grave Mercy.

  • Dateline: Troy

    By Paul Fleischman
    Illustrated by Gwen Frankfeldt, Glenn Morrow

    Trade Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $21.99
    Perhaps the ultimate model for making history relevant. . . . A superb and often inspiring work. — Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

  • Daughter of the Wind

    By Suzanne Fisher Staples

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Twelve-year-old Shabanu lives in the desert in Pakistan. She is already engaged but dreams of independence, and after tragedy strikes, she must choose which path to take.

  • Daylight Saving

    By Edward Hogan

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    A brilliant thriller ghost story by a new name in teenage fiction.

Showing page 8 of 41


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:38:26
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.