Books

Age from 12 years

There were 434 books found.

Showing page 3 of 44


  • Alone

    By D J Brazier

    Paperback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    A teen survival story - perfect for fans of Bear Grylls and Ray Mears

  • Alphamaniacs

    By Paul Fleischman
    Illustrated by Melissa Sweet

    Hardback, AUS $27.99, NZ $29.99
    Are you a word person? A curiosity seeker? An explorer? Take a look at these twenty-six extraordinary individuals for whom love of language is an extreme sport.

  • And Then He Kissed Me

    By Various

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Toe-curlingly good (and bad!) kisses, boys next door, spots on date night, first love, unlove, passion, heartbreak … and other unnatural disasters.

  • Angel in Vegas

    By Norma Howe

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $31.99
    Good heavens! A teen angel drops into Sin City in this wickedly funny YA novel from the author of the Blue Avenger trilogy.

  • Annexed

    By Sharon Dogar

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    The incredible story of Anne Frank through the eyes of Peter - the boy who was locked in the annexe with her and with whom she fell in love.

  • Apache

    By Tanya Landman

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $21.99
    From the Carnegie Medal-winning author of Buffalo Soldier comes a powerful account of the Apache's struggle for survival in a hostile world.

  • Artie and the Wolf Moon

    By Olivia Stephens
    Illustrated by Olivia Stephens

    Paperback, AUS $25.99, NZ $28.99
    A supernatural graphic novel about community and coming of age. Rising-star artist Olivia Stephens has created a truly original werewolf story.

  • Artie and the Wolf Moon

    By Olivia Stephens
    Illustrated by Olivia Stephens

    Hardback, AUS $55.99, NZ $58.99
    A supernatural graphic novel about community and coming of age. Rising-star artist Olivia Stephens has created a truly original werewolf story.

  • Atmospheric

    By Carole Wilkinson

    , AUS $15.99, NZ $18.99
    **eBook Edition** This burning story of climate change is a new book in the award-winning non-fiction series for teens, The Drum. Written by award winner Carole Wilkinson, author of the bestselling book The Drum: Black Snake and the interna

  • Atmospheric

    By Carole Wilkinson

    , AUS $15.99, NZ $18.99
    **eBook Edition** This burning story of climate change is a new book in the award-winning non-fiction series for teens, The Drum. Written by award winner Carole Wilkinson, author of the bestselling book The Drum: Black Snake and the internat

Showing page 3 of 44


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:38:26
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.