Books

Age from 12 years

There were 407 books found.

Showing page 16 of 41


  • How to Live on the Edge

    By Sarah Lynn Scheerger

    Hardback, AUS $34.99, NZ $37.99
    Drawing on her own experiences as an inheritor of the BRCA gene, author Sarah Scheerger weaves a sensitive meditation on life and death into an uplifting story of an unconventional family.

  • I, Ada: Rebel. Genius. Visionary

    By Julia Gray

    Paperback, AUS $18.99, NZ $21.99
    The early life of Ada Lovelace, the 19th-century mathematician who is considered by many to be the world's first computer programmer.

  • Igniting Darkness

    By Robin LaFevers

    Paperback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    Second in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner set in the world of the best-selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Red Queen, and A Game of Thrones

  • Joyride

    By Amy Ehrlich

    Trade Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $21.99
    A heart-rending story about an unusual mother-daughter relationship — and a shocking family secret.

  • Junk

    By Melvin Burgess

    Paperback, AUS $19.99, NZ $21.99
    The Carnegie and Guardian Fiction award-winning classic teen novel reissued for a new generation. With an introduction by Malorie Blackman and all-new material from Melvin Burgess and the publisher's archives on the book's controversial history. Melvin Bu

  • Just Friends

    By Dyan Sheldon

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    A hilariously funny book about falling for the wrong person by the author of Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen.

  • Keep Your Hair On

    By Elizabeth Vercoe

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Keep Your Hair On! Is a novel about 16 year old Jess as she navigates her way through cancer, school and secrets.

  • Kokoda Track: 101 Days

    By Peter Macinnis

    Paperback, AUS $18.99, NZ $19.99
    This book about the Kokoda Track is part of the award-winning non-fiction series for teens, The Drum.

  • Lady

    By Melvin Burgess

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Honest, original and utterly filthy, Lady: My Life as a Bitch follows Sandra - a seventeen-year-old girl who doesn't run with the pack.

  • Little Liar

    By Julia Gray

    Paperback, AUS $17.99, NZ $19.99
    Nora has a tale to tell, though not everyone will believe it. A tale of seduction, envy and a friendship dangerously out of control. And lots of lies.

Showing page 16 of 41


Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:38:26
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.