Andy Shane and the Know-It-All: 4 books in 1

By Jennifer Richard Jacobson
Illustrated by Abby Carter

Andy Shane and his (know-it-all) friend Dolores Starbuckle have plenty to disagree over — and laugh about — in this four-in-one collection of tales.

From insects in the classroom to Halloween pranksters, from the school Culture Fair to the new girl with a basement full of puppies, Andy Shane and his friend Dolores are never lacking for something exciting in these early chapter book stories. This bind-up includes: Andy Shane and the Very Bossy Dolores Starbuckle Andy Shane and the Pumpkin Trick Andy Shane and the Queen of Egypt Andy Shane Is NOT in Love

  • Four books of from the beloved Andy Shane series, in one convenient volume!
  • Perfect for emergent or reluctant readers.
  • Jennifer Richard Jacobson's star has risen since this series was first published, with the middle grade novels Small as an Elephant and Paper Things earning critical acclaim and a spot on library shelves.

About the author

Jennifer Richard Jacobson is the author of several books for children and young adults, including the middle-grade novels Small as an Elephant and Paper Things and the Andy Shane early chapter books, illustrated by Abby Carter. She lives in Cumberland, Maine.

About the illustrator

Abby Carter is the illustrator of all the books about Andy Shane, as well as My Hippie Grandmother by Reeve Lindbergh. She lives in Hadlyme, Connecticut.

ISBN: 9781536200461
Imprint: Candlewick
Distributor: Walker Australia-HEDS
Binding: Paperback
Release Date: June 1, 2018
Dimensions: 130 x 193mm, 256pp
Stock Status: Confirmed
Australian RRP: $14.99
New Zealand RRP: $16.99
Stock Level: Out Of Stock

Last updated on 03/01/21 at 23:19:18
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.