Books

All Books By Title

Browse the full range of books in the Walker catalogue. Use the alphabet to restrict the choices according to their titles.

There were 300 books found.

Showing page 6 of 30


  • Felix Stands Tall

    By Rosemary Wells
    Illustrated by Rosemary Wells

    Hardback, AUS $19.99, NZ $24.99
    From the creator of Max and Ruby comes a quiet, sweet-natured guinea pig who stands up to teasing with a tip from his bold new friend.

  • Felix Stands Tall

    By Rosemary Wells
    Illustrated by Rosemary Wells

    Paperback, AUS $15.99, NZ $17.99
    “Humorously captures the fluidity of social dynamics — and proves that it’s possible to captain one’s own destiny.” — Publishers Weekly

  • Fenn Halflin and the Fearzero

    By Francesca Armour-Chelu

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    First in a chilling adventure series about a sinking world. Perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl.

  • Fenn Halflin and the Seaborn

    By Francesca Armour-Chelu

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    The thrilling conclusion to the epic Fenn Halflin series, perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl.

  • Feral Curse

    By Cynthia Leitich Smith

    Hardback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    The second installment of New York Times best-selling author Cynthia Leitich Smith’s thrilling Feral series delivers danger, romance, and suspense in an action-packed adventure.

  • Feral Curse

    By Cynthia Leitich Smith

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    The second Feral adventure by New York Times best-selling author Cynthia Leitich Smith delivers danger, paranormal romance, and suspense.

  • Feral Nights

    By Cynthia Leitich Smith

    Hardback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    Fans of the Tantalize quartet will thrill to see werepossum Clyde and other favorite secondary characters — plus all-new ones — take to the fore in book one of this series.

  • Feral Nights

    By Cynthia Leitich Smith

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Launch title in a spin-off companion series set in the same dark-fantasy universe as Cynthia Leitich Smith’s best-selling Tantalize quartet.

  • Feral Pride

    By Cynthia Leitich Smith

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    “As in previous volumes, the wickedly funny, quickly paced style is anchored by the novel’s underlying theme of the marginalization of people and its effects.” — Kirkus Reviews

  • Feral Pride

    By Cynthia Leitich Smith

    Hardback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    The explosive finale to the Feral series by New York Times best-selling author Cynthia Leitich Smith.

Showing page 6 of 30


Last updated on 20/07/07 at 03:53:57
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.