Authors & Illustrators

Sarah Epstein

Sarah Epstein spent her childhood drawing, daydreaming and cobbling together books at the kitchen table. A writer, illustrator and designer, she grew up in suburban Sydney and now lives in Melbourne with her husband and two sons. She is passionate about YA, especially the thriller genre, which is her favourite to read. Small Spaces is her first novel.

Books written by Sarah Epstein

  • Small Spaces

    By Sarah Epstein

    , AUS $16.99, NZ $19.99
    **eBook Edition** Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein, perfect for fans of Fleur Ferris. 14+.

  • Small Spaces

    By Sarah Epstein

    , AUS $16.99, NZ $19.99
    **eBook Edition** Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein, perfect for fans of Fleur Ferris. 14+.

  • Small Spaces

    By Sarah Epstein

    Paperback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein, perfect for fans of Fleur Ferris. 14+.

Last updated on 29/01/18 at 21:50:40
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.