Authors & Illustrators

Dilraj Mann

Books written by Dilraj Mann

  • Dalston Monsterzz

    By Dilraj Mann
    Illustrated by Dilraj Mann

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $32.99
    In the vein of Joss Whedon, Attack the Block, and Saga, Dilraj Mann’s debut graphic novel explores friendship and corruption in a vision of the future not far from today.

Books illustrated by Dilraj Mann

  • Dalston Monsterzz

    By Dilraj Mann
    Illustrated by Dilraj Mann

    Hardback, AUS $29.99, NZ $32.99
    In the vein of Joss Whedon, Attack the Block, and Saga, Dilraj Mann’s debut graphic novel explores friendship and corruption in a vision of the future not far from today.

Last updated on 25/01/18 at 01:21:45
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.