Authors & Illustrators

Blythe Woolston

Blythe Woolston is the author of two novels, The Freak Observer, which won the William C. Morris YA Debut Award in 2011 and Catch & Release. She has also contributed an essay to The Girl Who Was on Fire, a book that explores The Hunger Games trilogy.

Books written by Blythe Woolston

  • Catch & Release

    By Blythe Woolston

    Hardback, AUS $27.99, NZ $29.99
    In two novels, Blythe Woolston has developed a unique and completely recognizeable style that has a strong appeal.

  • MARTians

    By Blythe Woolston

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    Award-winning author Blythe Woolston conjures an alien yet strangely familiar world of big box stores and suburban decay. Here, daily routine revolves around shopping – for those who can. For Zoë, the mission is simpler: live.

Last updated on 19/10/16 at 23:20:42
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.