Books

New Titles

There were 45 books found.

Showing page 3 of 5


  • Ivy and The Lonely Raincloud

    By Katie Harnett

    Hardback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    Everyone loves the warm sunshine - everyone, that is, except the lonely raincloud. No one wants to be his friend! One day, he stumbles across a grumpy little florist... could she be looking for a friend too?

  • Just Like Me

    By Joshua Seigal
    Illustrated by Amèlie Faliére

    Hardback, AUS $19.99, NZ $22.99
    Can you touch the ground? Can you spin around? Very young children will love joining these two oddball characters as they try to copy different animals!

  • A Castle in England

    By Jamie Rhodes

    Hardback, AUS $27.99, NZ $29.99
    A collaboration between writer Jamie Rhodes and the National Trust, this unique graphic novel plunges us into the rich and often dark history of Scotney Castle in Kent.

  • How to Survive in the North

    By Luke Healy
    Illustrated by Luke Healy

    Paperback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    A unique and visual retelling of Arctic castaways struggling to survive against the long northern winter.

  • Love & Gelato

    By Jenna Evans Welch

    Paperback, AUS $18.99, NZ $21.99
    People go to Italy for love & gelato ... but sometimes they discover much more.

  • Return

    By Aaron Becker
    Illustrated by Aaron Becker

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    The eagerly-anticipated finale of Aaron Becker’s wordless trilogy – a spectacular, suspenseful and moving story that brings its adventurer home.

  • Truth or Dare

    By Non Pratt

    Paperback, AUS $18.99, NZ $21.99
    A powerful and touching novel about bravery from the Guardian's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne.

  • The Lonely Giant

    By Sophie Ambrose
    Illustrated by Sophie Ambrose

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    A heart-warming story about a giant who, after destroying his forest home, must learn the true value of the natural world.

  • Toby and Tabitha

    By Alexander Bar
    Illustrated by Emma Proctor

    Hardback, AUS $24.99, NZ $27.99
    With a tappety tap and a rat a tat tat ... bet you've never seen tortoises move quite like that!

  • The Giant's Necklace

    By Michael Morpurgo
    Illustrated by Briony May Smith

    Paperback, AUS $16.99, NZ $18.99
    A thrilling ghost story that revisits Cornwall's industrial past. Short-story-telling at its very best, from the UK's most beloved writer for children.

Showing page 3 of 5


Last updated on 24/04/07 at 09:08:23
Copyright © 2007 Walker Books Australia. All rights reserved.